Meet the team

The Sea Source Team

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna  aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum

Alan McCulla

Chief Executive

Alan McCulla has been the ANIFPO’s Chief Executive since 1993. He is from a Kilkeel fishing family. On behalf of the PO Alan is actively involved in a number of other industry organisations, including the UK’s National Federation of Fishermen’s Organisations, the North-Western Waters Regional Advisory Council and the Royal National Mission to Deep Sea Fishermen.

alan@sea-source.com

+44 (0) 28 4176 2855

Brendan McVeigh

Organisation’s Fish Sales Manager

In this role Brendan is responsible for marketing catches made by the PO’s member vessels. 

brendan@sea-source.com

+44 (0) 28 4176 2855

Lynda McCall

PO’s office

Lynda McCall has been with the ANIFPO since 1993 and is the first point of contact in the PO’s office. Lynda is responsible for the administration of a range of issues within the PO, including quota management, grants and the provision of crews.

lynda@sea-source.com

+44 (0) 28 4176 2855

Alison Gillespiea

Fish Sales administration

Alison Gillespie has been with the Organisation since 2000. Alison brought to the Organisation a great deal of experience from within the fishing industry and is today mainly responsible for the administration of the Fish Sales Division.

alison@sea-source.com

+44 (0) 28 4176 2855

Karen McBride

Fish Sales Division

Karen McBride is primarily involved with the Fish Sales Division, although they also assist with a range of other administrative duties within the organisation.

karen@sea-source.com

+44 (0) 28 4176 2855

Gareth McAtee

Fish Sales Division

Gareth McAtee is primarily involved with the Fish Sales Division, although they also assist with a range of other administrative duties within the organisation.

gareth@sea-source.com

+44 (0) 28 4176 2855

Copyright © Sea Source, 2015, All Rights Reserved.

WEB DESIGN BY

David Henderson Design Logo